Message control
Forward a message
|
You can right-click on a message you have been sent to forward the message to another chat user |
|
|
|
Search for or select the contact you wish to forward the message to, and then press the send button.
|
|
The contact you have forwarded the chat to will see the message with the word forwarded in the top left-hand side of the message. |
Copy a message
| You can right-click on a message you have been sent to copy the contents of the message. This will be copied to your PC's clipboard, allowing you to paste anywhere you would like. | ![]() |
Reply to a particular message
Editing a message
If you have recently sent a message and you wish to edit it. You can do this, provided it is within 15 minutes of the original message being sent.
Edit the message as you wish and press the tick to resend.
Deleting a message
You can delete any message you have sent by pressing the delete button.
You will be notified that the message will be deleted for everyone.
The message will be removed and replaced with the following
'This message was deleted'
The person you sent the message to will see a similar message.














